A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Event Calendar

Custom text
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 September VA Camp

7-17

Goochland Virginia

TBD, VA

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 September NJ Volunteer Training

15+

Oakland New Jersey

New Jersey

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am 2017 Virginia Grief Relief 5K

All ages

Glen Allen Virginia

Innsbrook Pavilion

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm 2017 Fall Bash

All ages

Richmond Virginia

Hardywood Park Craft Brewery

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm Joe Harrold's Annual Trivia Night to Benefit Comfort Zone Dedham Massachusetts

Trivia Night

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NC Camp

7-17

Wake Forest North Carolina

TBD, North Carolina

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 October CA Volunteer Training

15+

Torrance California

California

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:30am 2017 New Jersey Grief Relief 5K

All ages

Leonia New Jersey

Overpeck County Park

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:00pm October Virtual Volunteer Training

15+

Virtual

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:30am 2017 Massachusetts Grief Relief 5K

All ages

East Walpole Massachusetts

Francis William Bird Park

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 2:58pm October NC Community Program North Carolina
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NJ Young Adult Camp

18-25

Hardwick New Jersey

Young Adult Camp

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NJ Camp

7-17

Hardwick New Jersey

Hardwick, New Jersey

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 October VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2017 October VA Family Program

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 2:00pm OneLegacy CA Family Program

5-25

TBD California

OneLegacy CA Family Program

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 November NC Family Program

5-25

TBD

2017 November NC Family Program

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:00pm November Virtual Volunteer Training

15+

Virtual

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 November VA Young Adult Camp

18-25

Goochland Virginia

Young Adult Camp

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 November VA Camp

7-17

Goochland Virginia

TBD, VA

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 5:00pm November VA School Program Midlothian Virginia

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?