Watch our Video

Calendar

  • From: Friday, June 24, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, July 8, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Tuesday, July 12, 2016 - 6:00pm
    To : Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 9:00pm
  • From: Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • From: Friday, August 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, August 13, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • From: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 8:30am
    To : Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 4:00pm
  • From: Friday, August 19, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, August 26, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, August 26, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Stay informed of upcoming camps, events and news at Comfort Zone. Subscribe Now

    New Registration

    To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






    New Camper Registration

    New Volunteer Registration

    Returning Members

    Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

    Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?