Watch our Video

Calendar

  • From: Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm
    To : Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • From: Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • From: Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm
    To : Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • From: Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
    To : Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00pm
  • Stay informed of upcoming camps, events and news at Comfort Zone. Subscribe Now

    New Registration

    To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






    New Camper Registration

    New Volunteer Registration

    Returning Members

    Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

    Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?