Watch our Video

Calendar

  • From: Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 6:00pm
    To : Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 10:00pm
  • From: Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • From: Friday, March 11, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
  • From: Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:30pm
    To : Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 8:30pm
  • From: Friday, February 12, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, February 19, 2016 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 3:30pm
  • Stay informed of upcoming camps, events and news at Comfort Zone. Subscribe Now

    New Registration

    To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






    New Camper Registration

    New Volunteer Registration

    Returning Members

    Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

    Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?