Watch our Video

Calendar

  • From: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 6:00pm
    To : Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 9:30pm
  • From: Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am
    To : Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • From: Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
    To : Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 9:30pm
  • From: Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • From: Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
    To : Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:30pm
  • From: Friday, March 8, 2019 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, March 15, 2019 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • From: Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • From: Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 6:00pm
    To : Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:30pm
  • Stay informed of upcoming camps, events and news at Comfort Zone. Subscribe Now

    New Registration

    To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






    New Camper Registration

    New Volunteer Registration

    Returning Members

    Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

    Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?