Watch our Video

Calendar

  • From: Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
    To : Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • From: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm
    To : Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • From: Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
    To : Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • From: Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30am
    To : Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • From: Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am
    To : Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • From: Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
    To : Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • Stay informed of upcoming camps, events and news at Comfort Zone. Subscribe Now

    New Registration

    To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






    New Camper Registration

    New Volunteer Registration

    Returning Members

    Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

    Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?