A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Event Calendar

Custom text
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 February VA Family Program

5-25

Midlothian Virginia

2017 February VA Family Program

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 1:00pm 2017 7th Annual Polar Plunge Fundraiser to Benefit Comfort Zone Camp Osterville Massachusetts
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 March CA Camp

7-17

Livermore California

Camp Arroyo (Camp Donor: The Taylor Family Foundation)

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 March Northern Virginia Volunteer Training

15+

Vienna Virginia

Northern Virginia

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 March MA Family Program

5-25

Boston Massachusetts

2017 March MA Family Program

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 6:00pm 18th Annual Grief Relief Gala

21+

Richmond Virginia
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 March Camp in Partnership with the United Methodist Family Services

7-20

Goochland Virginia

TBD

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 A Little Hope Foundation Volunteer Training

15+

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 April CA Volunteer Training

15+

Torrance California

California

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 April VA Family Program

5-25

Vienna Virginia

2017 April VA Family Program

Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 April VA Volunteer Training

15+

TBD Virginia

Virginia

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:30am 2017 April Mark Wandall Foundation Partnership Camp

7-17

Apopka Florida

In Partnership with the Mark Wandall Foundation

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 April NC Volunteer Training

15+

TBD North Carolina

North Carolina

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 April NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2017 April NJ Family Program

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 5:30pm 2017 May Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families

7-17

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families - suicide losses only

Friday, May 5, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 May Young Adult Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families

18-25

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families - suicide losses only

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 May CA Family Program

5-25

TBD California

2017 May CA Family Program

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 May VA Camp

7-17

TBD Virginia

Westview on the James

Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 May NC Family Program

5-25

TBD North Carolina

2017 May NC Family Program

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?