A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Event Calendar

Custom text
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 8:30am Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 12:30pm Clean up Mine Falls Park Comcast Cares Day to Benefit Comfort Zone! Nashua New Hampshire

Comcast Cares Day

Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 9:00am Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 3:00pm 2018 National Fallen Firefighters Foundation Volunteer Training

15+

Summit New Jersey

New Jersey

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 9:00pm April Virtual Volunteer Training

15+

Virtual

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 4:30pm Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 3:30pm 2018 May Young Adult Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens, and Families

18-25

Johnsonburg New Jersey

Young Adult Program

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:30pm Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00pm 2018 May Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families

7-17

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families - suicide losses only

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00am Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 12:00am May NJ Community Program New Jersey

NJ Community Program

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00pm May Northern Virginia Community Program Fairfax Virginia
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00pm Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 4:00pm 2018 May VA Family Program

5-25

Petersburg Virginia

2018 May VA Family Program

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00pm May CA Community Program San Pedro California

CA Community Program

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 9:00pm May MA Community Program Methuen Massachusetts

MA Community Program

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00pm 2018 May CA Volunteer Training

15+

Torrance California

California

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:30pm Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:30pm 2018 May MA Camp

7-17

Sandwich Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:30pm Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 3:30pm 2018 May MA Young Adult Camp

18-25

Sandwich Massachusetts

Young Adult Camp

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 4:00pm 2018 May CA Family Program

5-25

Los Angeles California

2018 May CA Family Program

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:00pm Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 9:00pm May Virtual Volunteer Training

15+

Virtual

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:30pm Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:30pm 2018 June CA Camp

7-17

Calabasas California

CA

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:30pm Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 3:30pm 2018 June CA Young Adult Camp

18-25

Calabasas California

Young Adult Camp

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:00am Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 3:00pm 2018 June NorCal Volunteer Training in Partnership with Hospice By The Bay

15+

Larkspur California
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:00pm June Virtual Volunteer Training

15+

Virtual

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:00pm 2018 June NJ Family Program

5-25

New Jersey

2018 June NJ Family Program

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?