A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Event Calendar

Custom text
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 August MA Volunteer Training

15+

Natick Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 3:30pm 2017 August CA Camp in partnership with the OneLegacy Foundation hosted by UCLA UNICamp

7-17

Angelus Oaks California

Camp River Glen - Angelus Oaks, CA

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 August VA Volunteer Training

15+

TBD Virginia

Virginia

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 August MA Camp

7-17

Sandwich Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 August MA Young Adult Camp

18-25

TBD Massachusetts

Young Adult Camp

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 August Camp in Partnership with the Fire Department of New York

7-17

TBD New Jersey

In partnership with the FDNY

Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 September NC Volunteer Training

15+

TBD North Carolina

North Carolina

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 11:00am 7th Annual Charity Golf Classic Raleigh North Carolina

Brier Creek Country Club

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 September VA Camp

7-17

Goochland Virginia

TBD, VA

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 September NJ Volunteer Training

15+

TBD New Jersey

New Jersey

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm 2017 Fall Bash

All ages

Richmond Virginia

Hardywood Park Craft Brewery

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NC Camp

7-17

TBD North Carolina

TBD, North Carolina

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am 2017 October CA Volunteer Training

15+

Torrance California

California

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NJ Young Adult Camp

18-25

TBD New Jersey

Young Adult Camp

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 October NJ Camp

7-17

TBD New Jersey

TBD, New Jersey

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 November VA Camp

7-17

Goochland Virginia

TBD, VA

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 4:30pm 2017 November VA Young Adult Camp

18-25

TBD Virginia

Young Adult Camp

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December VA Family Program

5-25

TBD Virginia

2017 December VA Family Program

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2017 December NJ Family Program

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December CA Family Program

5-25

Torrance California

2017 December CA Family Program

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?