A fun and safe place for grieving children.

parents & guardians

Upcoming Camps and Events

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 May MA Camp

7-17

Sandwich Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May VA Family Program

5-25

Petersburg Virginia

2018 May VA Family Program

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:30pm 2018 May Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families

7-17

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families - suicide losses only

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 March NJ Camp

7-17

Hardwick New Jersey

TBD, New Jersey

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April VA Camp

7-17

Palmyra Virginia

VA

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February VA Family Program

5-25

North Chesterfield Virginia

2018 February VA Family Program

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 March MA Family Program

5-25

Sturbridge Massachusetts

2018 March MA Family Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February NJ Family Program

5-25

Oakland New Jersey

2018 February NJ Family Program

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 9:30am 2018 April Mark Wandall Foundation Partnership Camp

7-17

Fruitland Park Florida

In Partnership with the Mark Wandall Foundation

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April NC Camp

7-17

Wake Forest North Carolina

North Carolina

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May CA Family Program

5-25

Los Angeles California

2018 May CA Family Program

Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 June CA Camp

7-17

Calabasas California

CA

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00pm 2018 June MA Family Program

5-25

South Weymouth Massachusetts

2018 June MA Family Program

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June NJ Family Program

5-25

New Jersey

2018 June NJ Family Program

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June VA Family Program

5-25

Richmond Virginia

2018 June VA Family Program

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June NC Family Program

5-25

Raleigh North Carolina

2018 June NC Family Program

Friday, August 10, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 By the Bay Camp - For Grieving Children & Teens in Partnership with Hospice By the Bay (Aug. 10th-12th)

7-17

Occidental California

By the Bay Camp

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 June Camp in Memory of Hal Bruno

7-17

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In partnership with the National Fallen Firefighters Foundation

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?