A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Upcoming Camps

Custom text
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 January NC Family Program

5-25

Raleigh North Carolina

2018 January NC Family Program

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February CA Family Program

5-25

Torrance California

2018 February CA Family Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 February VA Family Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2018 February NJ Family Program

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 March CA Camp

7-17

TBD California

TBD, CA

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 March MA Family Program

5-25

Sturbridge Massachusetts

2018 March MA Family Program

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 March NJ Camp

7-17

TBD New Jersey

TBD, New Jersey

Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April VA Camp

7-17

TBD

TBD, VA

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April NC Camp

7-17

TBD North Carolina

TBD, North Carolina

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 5:30pm 2018 May Camp in Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families

7-17

Johnsonburg New Jersey

In Partnership with A Little Hope, Inc. – The National Foundation for Grieving Children, Teens and Families - suicide losses only

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 May VA Family Program

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 May MA Camp

7-17

Massachusetts

Massachusetts

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May CA Family Program

5-25

TBD California

2018 May CA Family Program

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 June VA Family Program

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2018 June NJ Family Program

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 2:00pm 2018 June MA Family Program

5-25

Massachusetts

2018 June MA Family Program

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June NC Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 June NC Family Program

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?