A fun and safe place for grieving children.

calendar

Upcoming Camps

Custom text
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December VA Family Program

5-25

Richmond

2017 December VA Family Program

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December NJ Family Program

5-25

Oakland New Jersey

2017 December NJ Family Program

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December CA Family Program

5-25

Torrance California

2017 December CA Family Program

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm 2017 December MA Family Program

5-25

Jamaica Plain Massachusetts

2017 December MA Family Program

Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 January VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 January VA Family Program

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 January NC Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 January NC Family Program

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 January NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2018 January NJ Family Program

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February CA Family Program

5-25

TBD California

2018 February CA Family Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 February VA Family Program

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 February NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2018 February NJ Family Program

Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 March CA Camp

7-17

TBD California

TBD, CA

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 March MA Family Program

5-25

2018 March MA Family Program

Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 March NC Camp

7-17

TBD North Carolina

TBD, North Carolina

Friday, April 13, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April NJ Camp

7-17

TBD New Jersey

TBD, New Jersey

Friday, April 27, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 April VA Camp

7-17

TBD

TBD, VA

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 May VA Family Program

Friday, May 18, 2018 - 4:30pm 2018 May MA Camp

7-17

Massachusetts

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 May CA Family Program

5-25

TBD California

2018 May CA Family Program

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June VA Family Program

5-25

TBD

2018 June VA Family Program

Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 12:00pm 2018 June NJ Family Program

5-25

TBD New Jersey

2018 June NJ Family Program

New Registration

To register, please create an account so you can save your application as you go. Your contact information will not be used for spam or shared outside of Comfort Zone.






New Camper Registration

New Volunteer Registration

Returning Members

Existing volunteer and guardians, please login to access your profile, apply for camps online and view photos from past camps.

Forgot Username? | Forgot Password?